East Hampshire District Association

Chair - Cllr Nigel Harrison MBE

Vice Chair - Cllr Keith Budden

The East Hampshire Association of Parish & Town Councils (EHAPTC) represents the 31 Parish Councils and 3 Town Councils within the East Hampshire District. The Association aims to meet once a quarter; the Summer meeting is the AGM and is held in person, whilst the remaining three meetings are held online. All meetings are held in the evening of either the second or fourth Wednesdays of the month. For more information on the programme of meetings please contact the Chair or Vice Chair.